In the section ‘Calendar / Task List’ of the Options Preferences action form you may adjust several calendar settings concerning the arrangement of your calendars and the automatic transfer and the automatic removal of appointments. You may specify
• the first day of the week,
• which days count as working days for you and
• the time scale for appointments in the day and week view.
Further you may specify, whether
• appointments that you create in a group calendar are automatically entered into your personal calendar (also if you do not participate!),
• appointments from whose participant list you are removed are automatically deleted from your personal calendar, and whether
• your participation in appointments that you delete from your personal calendar is automatically declined.